October 2016 Mood

14618666_120300000513733271_1242866599_o

The shortlist of what’s inspiring me this month.

  1. A new pair of eyeglasses, displayed above. I have a hard time finding frames that suit my face (so maybe it’s a good thing that I don’t have to scout for sunglasses at all. I can’t wear them anyway!), but apparently, clubmasters work for me.
  2. Unbearable Lightness of Being by Milan Kundera, which is my Book of the Month.
  3. Embroidered Denim–I swear, this Fall 2016 trend was made for me.
  4. Coffee dates at Satchmi. I rarely tag places I dine or stay at, but Satchmi deserves a special mention.
  5. How to Get Away with Murder S3something to look forward to every weekend.
  6. Colourpop Baracuda, for a swipe of dusty rose.
  7. Ballerina Flats, Flats with Frills or Ruffles, and Slides with Bow Accents. (I’ll blog about the Fall 2016 shoe trends soon!)
  8. A Horror Movie List for flicks to sit down to come my favorite holiday, Halloween!
Leave a Reply

